Posted in blog, Uncategorized

A brief about me

Here we are,

Initially, I was planning for a while to start this blog, and now I had the opportunity through my Master in Digital Marketing at Dublin City University, we were asked to create an attractive blog. I think it’s a new and great idea that allowed and encouraged me to engage in the digital world. My blog will be about my study journey in Ireland, which is fun and interesting for all, especially for Saudi students currently studying and who are planning to study in Ireland.

I hope you will enjoy reading my blog and get benefits as much as you can. Finally, you are welcome to post your opinions and questions I will be happy to read and answer them. Contact me now 

Author:

This blog about my experiences during my studying journey in Ireland. Currently, I'm studying Masters in Digital Marketing in DCU.

2 thoughts on “A brief about me

Leave a Reply

